Our Caregivers

Nichole Byrnes 
Nichole@chapeyfamily.com

Doug Chapey
Doug@chapeyfamily.com

Ken Chapey 
Ken@chapeyfamily.com

Liz Kougelis​
Liz@chapeyfamily.com

Andrew Maciejewski
Andrew@chapeyfamily.com

Caitlin O'Melia
Caitlin@chapeyfamily.com

John "JP" Pedone
JP@chapeyfamily.com



Karen Suchan
Karen@chapeyfamily.com




April Todaro
April@chapeyfamily.com